Get in Touch:

By telephone at 905-333-0777 or by fax at 905-333-9127

By email at customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

In person at the Club Office located at 3370 South Service Road, Suites 200 & 201, Burlington ON L7N 3M6


Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Executive Director Amal Chauhan 101 achauhan@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Technical
Technical Director Steven McDougall 220 smcdougall@burlingtonsoccer.com
High Performance Manager Jordan Brown 221 jbrown@burlingtonsoccer.com
Competitive Program Manager Steve Carroll 221 scarroll@burlingtonsoccer.com
Coach Development Manager David Shankland 221 dshankland@burlingtonsoccer.com
Technical Administrator April Syme 104 asyme@burlingtonsoccer.com
Head Referee Andy Murty N/A amurty@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Operations
Director of Operations Gordon King 105 gking@burlingtonsoccer.com
Recreational Administrator Angela Erhardt 102 aerhardt@burlingtonsoccer.com
Facilities Manager Tony Miele 109 tmiele@burlingtonsoccer.com
Operations Administrator Caroline Rowe 107 crowe@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Finance & Customer Service
Finance Manager Michelle Gomes 103 mgomes@burlingtonsoccer.com
Customer Service Representative Katie Williams 100 kwilliams@burlingtonsoccer.com
Customer Service Representative (PT) Matthew Novakovic 100 customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Marketing & Sponsorship
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager Haylee Drew 106 hdrew@burlingtonsoccer.com

Board of Directors:

The Burlington Soccer Club Board of Directors is a governance board, dealing with issues of strategy, Club policy and risk management. Any issues concerning Club operations and programs should be directed to the staff listed above.

Board of Directors
President Wayne Maddever wayne@burlingtonsoccer.com
Governance Chair Lucia D’Amore  
Finance Chair Jerry Fahrer  
Secretary Willi Schleichkorn  
Technical Chair Chris Clark  
HRM Chair David Ryan  
Director at Large Alex Brooks-Joiner  
Director at Large Andy Szilagyi  
Director at Large Sean Jackson  
Director at Large Henry Hobbs  
Director at Large David Redmayne  
Director at Large Krista O’Gorman