Get in Touch:

By telephone at 905-333-0777 or by fax at 905-333-9127

By email at

By using the staff directory to book an appointment.

Staff Directory:

Executive Director

 Amal Chauhan Executive Director Ext. 101

Technical Department

 Shane Lammie Director of Soccer Ext. 224
 Mark Worton High Performance Manager Ext. 220
 David Shankland Coach Development Manager Ext. 108
 April Syme Manager of Soccer Operations (GU8-U18) Ext. 104
 Danny Burnett Manager of Soccer Operations (BU8-U18) Ext. 225
 Jamie Shannon Technical Coordinator Ext. 221
 Andy Murty Head Referee  
 Mike Neptune Manager of Goalkeeping  
League 1 Staff
 Darren Tilley Men’s Premier Head Coach  
 Matthew Shepherd Women’s Premier & Reserves Head Coach  
 Neil Wilson Men’s Reserve Head Coach  
 Mark Worton Men’s U19 Head Coach  
Mike Neptune Men’s Goalkeeper Coach  
Amy Holt Women’s Goalkeeper Coach  
 Oubaida Ikharbine Match Day Manager  

Operations Department

 Gordon King Director of Operations Ext. 105
 Tony Miele Facilities Manager Ext. 109
 Angela Erhardt Recreational Administrator Ext. 102
 Ryan Key Recreational Coordinator Ext. 226
 Caroline Angus Operations Administrator Ext. 107

Finance & Customer Service

 Jerry Fahrer Director of Finance Ext. 103
 Customer Service Customer Service Ext. 100

Marketing & Sponsorship

 Samantha Cawkell Director of Marketing Ext. 106
 Kaitlyn Armstrong Marketing Coordinator  
 Club Content Social Media  
 Kidspired Media Sponsorship