Get in Touch:

By telephone at 905-333-0777 or by fax at 905-333-9127

By email at customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

In person at the Club Office located at 3370 South Service Road, Suites 200 & 201, Burlington ON L7N 3M6


Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Executive Director Amal Chauhan 101 achauhan@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Technical
Technical Director Steven McDougall 220 smcdougall@burlingtonsoccer.com
Competitive Program Manager Steve Carroll 221 scarroll@burlingtonsoccer.com
Coach Development Manager David Shankland 108 dshankland@burlingtonsoccer.com
Technical Administrator April Syme 104 asyme@burlingtonsoccer.com
Grassroots Coordinator Taylor Gray 221 tgray@burlingtonsoccer.com
Head Referee Andy Murty N/A amurty@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Operations
Director of Operations Gordon King 105 gking@burlingtonsoccer.com
Recreational Administrator Angela Erhardt 102 aerhardt@burlingtonsoccer.com
Facilities Manager Tony Miele 109 tmiele@burlingtonsoccer.com
Operations Administrator Caroline Rowe 107 crowe@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Finance & Customer Service
Finance Manager   103  
Customer Service Representative Katie Williams 100 customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com
       
Marketing & Sponsorship
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager Haylee Drew 106 hdrew@burlingtonsoccer.com