Congratulations Bayhawks selected for Provincial Program

Congratulations to our Bayhawks players that were invited to the 2019 Provincial Screening Competition. The provincial program focuses on player screening, talent identification and bench-marking of players through competition.

These players worked and trained extremely hard to achieve this success. Congratulations Bayhawks! 

Bayhawks Selected

2004 Boys2004 Girls
• Ethan Cajalig
• Jaylen Sinclair
• Jeremiah Dunn
• Nathaniel Susnik
• Erin Hedgcock
• Hannah Anderson
• Kendra Couto
• Macy Clements
• Mia Rodgers
2005 Boys
2005 Girls
• Deniz Yilmaz• Arshpreet Saini
• Lauren Pohl
• Sophia Jefferies
2006 Boys2006 Girls
• Luka Hecimovic
• Nathan Campbell
• Ashlyn O’Gorman
• Daisy Varga
• Della Weir
• Jessica Pitirri
• Jian Sweiss

More Information